Warning: Illegal string offset 'single_post_style' in /home/stolendr/public_html/wp-content/themes/top-news/single.php on line 17

As it sits we are about 10 days away from the public release of Avengers: Age of Ultron.  In order to get ready for Ultron I will undertake my own personal Marvel Mini Marathon.  Several theaters are running the Mega Marathon of Phase I and II in one sitting, however I am too old/married/parent/etc. to make that type of commitment.  So each night until Ultron’s release we’ll be watching Marvel’s current cinematic slate.  How you chose to acquire and view these movies is up to you.  I own most either on Bluray or digital, and the others will be watched via streaming services.  How you chose to acquire them is up to you.  Here’s the schedule (this presumes that you will also be seeing Ultron on Thursday night):

Monday, April 20, 2015             Iron Man
Tuesday, April 21, 2015              Incredible Hulk
Wednesday, April 22, 2015       Iron Man 2
Thursday, April 23, 2015           Thor
Friday, April 24, 2015                Captain America: The First Avenger
Saturday, April 25, 2015            The Avengers
Sunday, April 26, 2015               Iron Man 3
Monday, April 27, 2015             Thor: The Dark World
Tuesday, April 28, 2015            Captain America: The Winter Soldier
Wednesday, April 29, 2015      Guardians of the Galaxy
Thursday, April 30, 2015          Ultron Premiers

Feel free to follow along on FaceBook and Twitter and share your thoughts about each movie